Dipshikha Chakravortty

Dipshikha Chakravortty


Astra Chair Professor
DAE SRC Fellow, Humboldt Fellow,
Lab-SA10, 2nd Floor, A wing,
Department of Microbiology and Cell Biology,

Adjunct Faculty,
School of Biology, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Thiruvananthpuram

AD Ranking 2024

Delighted to be within Top 3% in India (AD Ranking 2024)


Dr. Abhilash Nair and Dr. Dipasree Hajra

on their Doctoral Thesis defence


Dr. Dipasree Hajra has been awarded the prestigious Saroj Chandrashekhar Award